Friday, March 29, 2013

Pit Stop







just wanted a kiss and then he tore off again!!

March 29th, 2013
.

xoxo,
Mama

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Friday, March 22, 2013

Sparkling Conversation









If anyone could be more loved....nope. Not possible.

March 22nd, 2013
.

xoxo,
Mama



Thursday, March 21, 2013

Post Baths Mad Scientist Hair




Happy Birthday, Gammaw!!

If you were here Orion would generously feed you Cheerios :)

xoxo,
Mama

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Morning Paper






Obviously he was reading the funnies!

March 19th, 2013
.

xoxo,
Mama

Monday, March 18, 2013

A Year Ago




and today....

what a difference it makes!

March 18th, 2013
.

xoxo,
Mama

Friday, March 15, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Big Baby!!






March 12th, 2013

note: the camera is going in to the shop for service - I'll be pulling in some previous photo sessions for the next few weeks and maybe a few new iphotos - bear with me!!

xoxo,
Mama

Friday, March 8, 2013